im scared guys

 

i’m so afraid of revealing who i am

i’m afraid that this thing we have going where we can all read each other’s post and not care who wrote because all it is is someones beautiful heart written into words will be gone.

but here we are.

telling everyone our secrets.

and i dont think im ready

but here i am.

-Carter Madsen.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

16 Comments Add yours

  1. estewest says:

    YES my suspicion was right that this was you. Seriously love reading your stuff well done

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Willy Moon says:

    Oh my dear Carterrrrr! I KNEW IT! Your writing is so beautiful it hurts! Love your blog and you! Your blog is the BOMB! Amen brotha🍻👌🏼

    Liked by 1 person

  3. aspenhilton says:

    I knew it. I knew it. I knew it. Only a great person could be behind a blog like yours and you are no doubt the right person. I have loved your blog and I have loved seeing you in creative writing, you are such a genuine person who cares about the people around you and that is why I have never heard a negative thing about you, you are absolutely amazing and I am so proud of you!

    Like

    1. Thank you so so much. Your comments is what kept me motivated

      Liked by 1 person

  4. holy freak this video was so so beautiful. It might be one of my favorite reveals, with all the words, and is it just me or is the sound of keyboard typing soothing?
    I guessed this was you way back just because I couldn’t think of another person who could write so beautifully about love and a girl like that. your writing is amaze balls. Thank you for all of it. you’re a good one.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. You’re blog was literally breath taking. Thank you for your comments and your posts!

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Your the best man! loved this!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. mare maris says:

    Love this. Ur the best Carter.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. louis medina says:

    love this and you

    Liked by 1 person

  8. this is great and you are great!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Conifer Grey says:

    You’re a beautiful writer Carter, I love your blog and I love that you are Casper.

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Harold Miner says:

    great video
    just the words, that’s all it’s ever been about
    or at least it should be, like you said. I guess we’ll see.

    Liked by 1 person

  11. The I’m real part hit me hard. But your words always do. Carter, you are a writer. A beautiful one at that.

    Like

  12. herpalerose says:

    carter. you are incredible. you are funny and geniune and so damn good at writing. i’ve been following you from the beginning and i’m not afraid to say that you are definitely one of my favorite blogs. it’s been amazing having you in my class, with your witty comments and ever since my friends gushed about how cool you were when i moved in sophmore year, i’ve thought about how much i want to be your friend, but i’m shy, and you are seriously talented, as you’ve proved time and time again with this blog, and now this simple but powerful video. so if we maybe said hi and introduced ourselves in class tomorrow, i wouldn’t be too dissapointed. i love that we can create these friendships without having to initiate eye contact.
    i can even start.
    hi. i’m alysha. and i really like your blog.

    Like

  13. It was all for you says:

    I love how almost everyone knows how to film their computer screen and typing and stuff and I’m just like I do not know how to camera. Camera-ing is hard. Anyways. I like you Carter, you’re cool. I don’t know why I haven’t read most of your blog before. It must’ve escaped my notice. There are a lot of blogs. But from what I’ve read I quite like it. You’re quite talented. I’ll check out the rest sometime when I’m not so tired.

    Like

Leave a comment